I’m sorry, I’m sorry…

I’ve been beyondddd busy since my last entry. I told you that I’m probably not going to blog on the weekends, but I haven’t posted Monday or Tuesday because I’ve been staying at my Mom’s hotel room (she was in town, had to take advantage of the fresh linens and air conditioning while I could). They charge ridiculous fees for wi-fi there so I couldn’t get on to update this thing. Trust me, she was bugging me to update just as much as some of you were.

I’ll re-cap the weekend and as much as I can of the past three days at work (I’m on some confidential shit with this next story…my name isn’t even going to be on it for contributing because it’s that sketchy). I’m not writing it, I’ve just been doing the research, but the risk still exists. I’ll tell as much as I can.

 

I’m currently on pace to have a full head of grey hair by the time I return. I’m going to make Anderson Cooper look like a 13-year-old.

Deuces.

All the best
AJ

P.S. I’ve still been raking in solid numbers the past few days when it comes to the amount of people reading this thing. Thank you so much, I promise I’ll give you something new tonight.

Leave a Reply

